Nygard Biotec
Nygard Biotec

Stem Cell News: Science Daily

New insight as to how cells maintain their identity (Fri, 20 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Suntanner, heal thyself: Exosome therapy may enable better repair of sun, age-damaged skin (Thu, 19 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Gene editing enables researchers to correct mutation in muscle stem cells in DMD model (Tue, 17 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Alzheimer's disease risk gene APOE4 impairs function of brain immune cells (Mon, 16 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Stem cell researchers reactivate 'back-up genes' in the lab (Thu, 12 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Infant with deadly leukemia saved by drug for adult liver cancer (Wed, 11 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

A diabetes drug promotes brain repair -- but it only works in females (Wed, 11 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

A swifter way towards 3D-printed organs (Fri, 06 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

The neurobiological mechanisms behind schizophrenia may depend on gender (Tue, 03 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Enzyme known for promoting cancer found to also protect healthy cells (Mon, 02 Sep 2019)
>> Read more

Brain waves detected in mini-brains grown in a dish (Thu, 29 Aug 2019)
>> Read more

Abnormal expression of genes in psychopathy (Thu, 29 Aug 2019)
>> Read more

Addition of growth factors to unique system helps new bone formation (Wed, 28 Aug 2019)
>> Read more

Signal blocks stem cell division in geriatric brain (Wed, 28 Aug 2019)
>> Read more

Researchers engineer antibodies that unlock body's regenerative potential (Tue, 27 Aug 2019)
>> Read more

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nygard Biotech